deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Author Topic: Budget for tournament? Ally/LifedrainDeck  (Read 1052 times)

itsmagcal

• Decks
Budget for tournament? Ally/LifedrainDeck
« on: May 26, 2016, 03:45:31 am »
Hey guys :)
Here is my first completed MTG-deck, so i wanted to ask how you find it and if its viable for tournaments? I have no experience with it but i want to join some in future.
So if you want take a look, maybe you have some ideas or get inspired too whoever knows  ;D
thanks for any feedback

https://deckstats.net/decks/57599/499330-no-drain-no-gain

Deck: No drain no gain

//Lands
4 Ally Encampment
4 Caves of Koilos
6 Plains
5 Swamp
4 Temple of Silence
1 Westvale Abbey

//Spells
3 Anguished Unmaking
2 Captain's Claws
1 Gideon, Ally of Zendikar
2 March from the Tomb
1 Sorin, Solemn Visitor

//Creatures
1 Athreos, God of Passage
2 Ayli, Eternal Pilgrim
1 Blood Baron of Vizkopa
3 Cliffhaven Vampire
4 Drana's Emissary
1 Felidar Sovereign
3 Hada Freeblade
4 Kalastria Healer
4 Ondu Cleric
4 Zulaport Cutthroat

//Sideboard
2 Lantern Scout
2 Kalitas, Traitor of Ghet
2 Day of Judgment
1 Blood Baron of Vizkopa
2 Vizkopa Guildmage
1 Palace Siege
2 Hero of Goma Fada
3 Mortify

Deckstatistik anzeigen
« Last Edit: May 26, 2016, 04:14:50 am by itsmagcal »

G. Moto

• Helping Planeswalkers one post at a time.
  • Decks
Re: Budget for tournament? Ally/LifedrainDeck
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2016, 07:27:31 am »