deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Author Topic: [Modern] Anti Infect?  (Read 310 times)

ManaHammer

• The older I get, the more I play
  • Decks
[Modern] Anti Infect?
« on: June 19, 2017, 10:54:51 am »
[Modern] Anti Infect?

This is my anti-infect attempt. I am trying to keep units on the field until I can get some protection on them, and set up a Stuffy Doll Pariah combo to keep poison counters from actually hitting me. I do want to keep this deck Modern

I am still new to this and would appreciate thoughts and feedback.

Nabantius

• There is always a greater power.
  • Decks
Re: [Modern] Anti Infect?
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2017, 11:14:51 pm »
You need to work on it yet,  you have and idea but is in need of polishing. 
Nabantius

ManaHammer

• The older I get, the more I play
  • Decks
« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2017, 05:06:04 am »
You need to work on it yet,  you have and idea but is in need of polishing.

I really appreciate your reply! Any suggestions?

jonnie

• EDH Degenerate | Washed-up Modern Player
  • Decks
« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2017, 03:27:27 pm »
The deck really doesn't seem to do anything. How you do benefit from simply being anti-infect? If we're talking modern meta infect, it would completely blow through this deck before you play anything. If we're talking even a casual infect build, they have ways of pushing through damage with unblockable creatures