deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Author Topic: [EDH / Commander] Help Wanted! Mono-white Commander Deck  (Read 524 times)

steehill

• Decks
[EDH / Commander] Help Wanted! Mono-white Commander Deck
« on: November 28, 2018, 09:37:50 pm »
Help Wanted! Mono-white Commander Deck

I'm new to commander and this is my first commander deck using cards I already own but I would like to improve it so help would be appreciated but please be kind! I also don't have a big budget so can't afford m/any expensive cards.

I usually face a aggro Liliana of the Dark Realms deck and a control/lifegain Oloro, Ageless Ascetic deck.
Stephen Hill

Soren841

• Decks
Re: [EDH / Commander] Help Wanted! Mono-white Commander Deck
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2018, 09:40:11 pm »
Liliana is not a legal commander..  ::)
Nils is the God I worship

Ryad

• Decks
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2018, 10:27:05 pm »
If Avacyn is your commander you can't use Shalai, Voice of Plenty because it has other colors than your commander color identity in it's ability.

Morganator 2.0

• Global Moderator
  • Decks
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2018, 10:31:04 pm »
I'll need to understand what it is your having trouble with. Do you not have ways of stopping your opponents from building up their board? Are they really good at wrecking your game plan? Do you struggle to cast high cost cards? Or do you run out of cards in your hand to cast?

steehill

• Decks
« Reply #4 on: November 28, 2018, 10:46:51 pm »
I tend to have trouble with card draw but just general advise about if there are really good, cheap white cards I am missing or if there are better but still affordable versions of cards I have or if there are any cards in there that are just not very good
Stephen Hill

Reboot

• Reboot
  • Decks