deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Autor Tema: "Do you watch it? Well, you don't already watch it" deck!!! (G/W Blink)  (Leído 1859 veces)

Machorro Salido

• Decks
Hi!!!

I'm a beginner player who is working on a G/W Blink deck. After making some changes and hearing some advices, i think i've just made a more or less compact deck. But, as I've finished with the advices of my friends, now I would like to ask you for ideas or aspects you would change.

The idea of my deck is have lands and elves-lands who allow me introduce, return to my hand and introduce again creatures with blink effects. Obviously i have other creatures and instants in order to return them to my hand.

Here the deck: https://deckstats.net/decks/4096/15160-g-w-blink/en

Thanks!
« Última modificación: Mayo 22, 2013, 05:11:20 pm por Machorro Salido »

Machorro Salido

• Decks
Re: "Do you watch it? Well, you don't already watch it" deck!!! (G/W Blink)
« Respuesta #1 en: Mayo 24, 2013, 08:48:53 am »
No ideas?

AeroSigma

• Decks
« Respuesta #2 en: Mayo 24, 2013, 09:10:22 pm »
I'd have to play it to be sure, so you might know better, but I feel like it's going to be hard to support that mana curve with only 19 lands, even with the mana accelerators.  How has it worked out so far?  Do you find yourself mulliganing to mana concers very often?

I'd be wary of cards like Timberland Guide, and Unflinching courage. Most of your creatures are flicker targets, so things that are destroyed when their creature leaves the battlefield (counters, enchantments, etc.) should be avoided in a deck like this.  Is there an equipment that could do the job of Unflinching courage?  That way you can equip it to something else if you unsummon of flicker it's creature.