You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - barrak

Pages: [1]
Deck Comments / Re: Republic of Pirates (aggro/combo) - Comments
« on: March 13, 2018, 06:32:14 pm »
Kucjlopod, as the rule says :

"A creature “dies” if it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. See rule 700.4."

cf :

then it should work.

Pages: [1]