deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Author Topic: [EDH / Commander] Breya EDH. Need Help!  (Read 746 times)

manuagg

• Decks
[EDH / Commander] Breya EDH. Need Help!
« on: April 26, 2017, 10:38:41 pm »
Breya EDH. Need Help!

I'm new building commander decks, I've played commander a lot but all of my decks have been builds I found online with little tweaks to make them more of my playstyle. This is my first time building a commander of my own, and it's a 4 color one, my other commander decks are Ezuri, Renegade Leader, Krenko, Mob Boss and Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord, those decks are very simple to play, get a lot of elves, make them huge and smash faces, make a lot of goblins and sacrifice them, get huge value creatures and sacrifice them to kill every one, but Breya is totally different a deck full of interactions and combos that I've been wanting to build for a pretty long time.

I have to cut around 16 cards out of this list, the rest of the deck will be basic lands.

I'm building mostly with cards I got out of the 2016 pre con and cards I already have, but I'm willing to spend a little more, but not in fetch lands and shock lands.

Other cards I own that almost made it into the list are Deadeye Navigator, Felidar Guardian, Cathartic Reunion, Faithless Looting, Tormenting Voice and Refurbish

Tycas

• Judgment without Hope - The Orzhov Syndicate
  • Decks
Re: Breya EDH. Need Help! - Comments
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2017, 12:06:48 am »

Baka no Inu-Chan

• Decks
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2017, 02:08:02 am »
Like what? I bought the Breya Commander Deck just 2 Months ago, and now they just ban her as a Commander? T_T
well then I will have to switch her out for the Guys with the Partner Ability and include her in the Deck

manuagg

• Decks