deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Author Topic: [EDH / Commander] Zombie Commander (Gisa and Geralf) (My first attempt at a Commander Deck)  (Read 353 times)

emaster170

• Decks
Zombie Commander (Gisa and Geralf) (My first attempt at a Commander Deck)

If you view my deck please don't be too harsh I'm still learning to make decks. I've noticed a lot of my friends playing commander more often and decided to give a shot at making a Commander Deck using Gisa and Geralf as my commander. I'm still working on this deck, one card I am definitely adding once I get one is Prized Amalgam, if you have any other cards you think I should add please feel free to tell me.

emaster170

• Decks

emaster170

• Decks
cool thanks for the suggestions

Chronologist

• Decks
You can quicken the pace a bit with a Phenax, god of Deception.  If you'd like to win with him for yourself, use a Laboratory Maniac, an Elgaud Shieldmate to protect him, and Mortal Combat.

If you'd rather make your opponents hurt, and I mean really hurt, use a Leyline of the Void on them and then Phenax them . . .

emaster170

• Decks
thank you for the suggestions

emaster170

• Decks

Revision 5

Added/removed cards:
+1 Negate

Changed amounts:
+1 Aberrant Researcher
-1 Murderer's Axe

emaster170

• Decks

Soren841

• Decks
There are like 3 or 4 infinite mill,combos with Leyline of the Void, if u use the Phenax one then I would consider looking up and adding the others too
Nils is the God I worship

emaster170

• Decks

Revision 8

Added/removed cards:
+1 Haunted Dead
+1 Liliana's Mastery

Changed amounts:
-1 Island
-1 Swamp

dakkaknight

• Decks