deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Autor Tema: [EDH / Commander] Muldrotha the Gravetide (first edh deck built)  (Leído 562 veces)

Adamnasa

• Decks
This is my first attempt at using deckstats to make a deck. I recently seperated a bunch of potential cards I want to use for this deck and set them aside. This morning I went through the process of adding them all in to the deck despite there being well over 100 cards. I started out sorting them by type, but at a certain point the subsections were located off my screen. In the interest of time I ended up throwing cards in to the "main" section instead of their type ie. artifacts, enchantment etc. Through out the day I'll be editing this deck. In the mean time I welcome suggestions as I am never sure which cards to cut and which to keep. Oh, and I am well aware there is not enough land. I'll be adding more of that tomorrow morning. Thanks for taking a look!

Muldrotha the Gravetide (first edh deck built)

Judaspriester

• Decks
Re: [EDH / Commander] Muldrotha the Gravetide (first edh deck built)
« Respuesta #1 en: Febrero 08, 2019, 06:11:00 pm »
Hey,

maybe first look here: https://deckstats.net/forum/index.php/topic,42562.0.html
some ppl already wrote alot of useful hints what should be included into a edh deck and tricks how to trim it down. Read it, try to trim down the deck yourself and feel free to ask for future help, if you don't mange to trim it down by yourself. Here are some ppl around that really like to help. but since its your first edh deck, I think its also very important to learn some basics first. ;)

Btw, I've got a muldrotha deck myself. I build it with the restriction that I only use permanents. Maybe you'll find some interesting cards in here: