deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Author Topic: Deck Advice  (Read 309 times)

xea

• Decks
Deck Advice
« on: August 07, 2020, 08:57:10 am »
Hello I am new to magic and i wanted to try and make a themed deck from the ground up. this deck is my version of a bird theme tempo deck where my focus is to get my creature stronger, by using synergies, and general low cost. to overwhelm my opponent, and counter their response spells.
« Last Edit: August 07, 2020, 08:59:11 am by xea »

Akira Foxmind

• Patron
  • Always pressing F5 in hope for anything to happen.
  • Decks
Re: Deck Advice
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2020, 09:01:14 am »
Hello I am new to magic and i wanted to try and make a themed deck from the ground up. this deck is my version of a bird theme tempo deck where my focus is to get my creature stronger, by using synergies, and general low cost. to overwhelm my opponent, and counter their response spells.

Welcome to mtg and deckstats. :D

Sadly I can't open the document. Deckstats provides a pretty good deckbuilder. I think it's easier for everyone to give you feedback on your deck if you post the created list here.
'Trigger happy little kitten.
---------
Chaos Control!
---------
Far over the misty mountains cold
To dungeons deep and caverns old
---------
Of course I'm sure I've gone mad. The little man who crawled out of my eye was quite clear on this.

xea

• Decks

xea

• Decks
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2020, 07:15:42 pm »
Thanks for the feed back Akira Foxmind, i looked up the guide and now it should be better.

Akira Foxmind

• Patron
  • Decks
« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2020, 07:42:40 pm »
Thanks for the feed back Akira Foxmind, i looked up the guide and now it should be better.

You're welcome.  :)