deckstats.net
You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Refresh Session button and then try again.

Author Topic: Muldrotha w/ Planned Myr Sac for Infinite Turns  (Read 726 times)

Montag’r

• Decks
Muldrotha w/ Planned Myr Sac for Infinite Turns
« on: March 04, 2021, 07:12:52 pm »
Muldrotha

Hello. I’m really new to MTG. And I finally decided to build a deck instead of relying on the precons I got. I’d like to know what you all think. This deck is built and ready to go. I’m just looking for tips on what to upgrade, etc. my current plan is to pickup Thopter Assembly and Mimic Vat to get infinite turns. What else could/should I do?

Thanks!

Slyvester12

• Decks
Re: Muldrotha w/ Planned Myr Sac for Infinite Turns
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2021, 09:25:45 pm »
Dang, I got excited when I saw "myr." I built a myr combo deck focusing on using Myr Galvanizer and myr that make mana to go infinite. If you're interested in that, my commanders are Silas Renn, Seeker Adept for recursion and Thrasios, Triton Hero for a mana sink. Even if you stick with Muldrotha, I think you should add some layers to your combo. If Time Sieve gets exiled or stopped in some way, having a backup would help a lot.
Elves and infect are the best things in Magic.

Judaspriester

• Decks
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2021, 11:46:15 pm »
Hey,

first of all, my common mantra about lands: "if it enters tapped, it needs to have a significant effect".