You need to be logged in to do this.
The buttons above will open in a new window. Please return to this window after you have logged in. When you have logged in, click the Aggiorna Sessione button and then try again.

Visualizza post

Questa sezione ti permette di visualizzare tutti i post inviati da questo utente. N.B: puoi vedere solo i post relativi alle aree dove hai l'accesso.

Post - barrak

Pagine: [1]
Deck Comments / Re: Republic of Pirates (aggro/combo) - Comments
« il: Marzo 13, 2018, 06:32:14 pm »
Kucjlopod, as the rule says :

"A creature “dies” if it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. See rule 700.4."

cf :

then it should work.

Pagine: [1]